YMCA of Rowan County
YMCA of Rowan County
YMCA of Rowan County
J.F. HURLEY FAMILY YMCA SALISBURY BRANCH
Content

word art

YMCA OF ROWAN COUNTY- CORPORATE OFFICE

215 Guffy Street, P.O. Box 1575, Salisbury, NC 28147
704-216-9622

Jamie E. Morgan x102
Chief Executive Officer
jmorgan@rowanymca.org
Susan Thomas     x105
Chief Financial Officer
sthomas@rowanymca.org
Laurie Ward        x101
HR / Development Director
lward@rowanymca.org
Frances Farmer  x100
Administrative Assistant
ffarmer@rowanymca.org

John Lambert
x105

Accounting Assistant jlambert@rowanymca.org

 

camp kids with counselor

MISSION STATEMENT

To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind, and body for all.

J. FRED CORRIHER, JR YMCA - SOUTH ROWAN BRANCH

950 Kimball Road, China Grove, NC 28023
704-857-7011

Alan Lambert
Executive Director
alambert@rowanymca.org
Aaron Crowe Aquatics Director acrowe@rowanymca.org
Tommi Burgess Membership Director tburgess@rowanymca.org
Carvie Kepley Sports Director ckepley@rowanymca.org
Jeff Reid Property Manager jreid@rowanymca.org
Jessica Taylor Fitness Coordinator jtaylor@rowanymca.org

J. F. HURLEY FAMILY YMCA - SALISBURY BRANCH

828 Jake Alexander Blvd. West, Salisbury, NC 28144
704-636-0111

Jamie Morgan      x203
CEO/Interim Executive Director
jmorgans@rowanymca.org
John Bouk            x211 Property Manager jbouk@rowanymca.org
Ester Marsh         x212 Associate Director/Health & Wellness emarsh@rowanymca.org
Ben Humphrey     x207 Swim Team Coach bhumphreyl@rowanymca.org
Terri Dockins       x209 Membership Director tdockins@rowanymca.org
Kenno Shoaf        x305 Facility Services Director kshoaf@rowanymca.org
Jesse Byrd      x223 Youth & Adult Sports Director jbyrd@rowanymca.org
Louise Klaver      x205 Active Older Adults Director lklaver@rowanymca.org      
Kim Deal              x206 Family Services Director kdeal@rowanymca.org
Steve Frazelle     x208 Aquatics Director sfrazelle@rowanymca.org

SALEEBY-FISHER YMCA - EAST ROWAN BRANCH

790 Crescent Road , Rockwell, NC 28138
704-279-1742

Amanda Hesse Chief Operating Officer ahesse@rowanymca.org
Bridget Dexter Associate Executive Director/Aquatics bdexter@rowanymca.org
Joe Finney Sports Director jfinney@rowanymca.org
Sarah Zander Family Services Director szander@rowanymca.org
Nicole Hill Fitness Director nhill@rowanymca.org
Karen Allman Association Membership Director kallman@rowanymca.org
John Peterson Property Manager jpeterson@rowanymca.org

 

 

Help Wanted
News and Upcoming Events
Join Now!
  United Way
Faith Responsibility Respect Caring Honesty