East Rowan - Saleeby-Fisher YMCA

Saleeby-Fisher YMCA

Welcome to the Saleeby-Fisher YMCA!

 

The Saleeby-Fisher YMCA is located on Crescent Rd., just across from Nazareth Childrens Home, in Rockwell.  We have a dynamic offering of programs and services for you and your family.

Please take a few minutes to explore our facility.  
Tours are available during normal operating hours.

2018 Program Guide

 

Our Facilities

Heated Pool Aerobics studio
Whirlpool, steam room, sauna Indoor track
2 Basketball courts Outdoor walking trails
2 Racquetball courts Game room
Fitness Center with Cybex Chapel
Cardio theater Nursery/Child Watch
Quick Fit room Cycling center

Our Staff

Amanda Hesse, Chief Operating Officer

ahesse@rowanymca.org

 
Karen Medley, Association Membership Director

kmedley@rowanymca.org 

Sarah Zander, Aquatics Director

szander@rowanymca.org

Joe Finney, Sports Director

jfinney@rowanymca.org

John Peterson, Property Manager 

jpeterson@rowanymca.org

Nicole Hill, Fitness Coordinator

nhill@rowanymca.org 

Sarrah Holman, Family Services Director

sholman@rowanymca.org 

 

Our Board of Managers

Officers
President - Darrell Johnson
Vice President - Zebbie Bondurant
Treasurer - Barbara Fuchs
Secretary - Sarah Campbell

 

Follow us