East Rowan - Saleeby-Fisher YMCA

Welcome to the Saleeby-Fisher YMCA!

 

The Saleeby-Fisher YMCA is located on Crescent Rd., just across from Nazareth Childrens Home, in Rockwell.  We have a dynamic offering of programs and services for you and your family.

Please take a few minutes to explore our facility.  
Tours are available during normal operating hours.

2018 Program Guide

Our Staff

Amanda Hesse, Chief Operating Officer

ahesse@rowanymca.org

Karen Medley, Association Membership Director

kmedley@rowanymca.org 

Sarah Zander, Aquatics Director

szander@rowanymca.org

Joe Finney, Sports Director

jfinney@rowanymca.org

Sarrah Holman, Family Services Director

sholman@rowanymca.org 

John Peterson, Property Manager 

jpeterson@rowanymca.org

Nicole Hill, Fitness Coordinator

nhill@rowanymca.org 


ONLINE OPTIONS