South Rowan - J. Fred Corriher Jr. YMCA

Welcome to the J. Fred Corriher, Jr. YMCA!

Our South Rowan branch is located on Kimball Rd., just down from South Rowan High School.

Please take a few minutes to explore our facilities.  Tours are available during normal working hours.

Click HERE to download our 2019 Membership Brochure.

Our Staff

Aaron Crowe, Branch Executive Director
acrowe@rocabymca.org 

Tommi Burgess, Membership Director
tburgess@rocabymca.org  

Jeff Reid, Property Manager 
jreid@rocabymca.org 

Carvie Kepley, Sports Director
ckepley@rocabymca.org 

Kim Deal, Family Services Director
kdeal@rocabymca.org 

Lauren Harrington, Fitness Coordinator
lharrington@rocabymca.org 

Ashley Pethel, Active Older Adults Coordinator
apethel@rocabymca.org 

ONLINE OPTIONS