Salisbury - J. F. Hurley YMCA

WELCOME TO THE J. F. HURLEY FAMILY YMCA!

The J. F. Hurley Family YMCA is located on Jake Alexander Blvd, just west of Highway 29 in Salisbury. We have a wide variety of programs for people of all ages and interests and staff who are ready to help you live a healthier life.  

Please take a few minutes to explore our facilities.  Tours are available during normal operating hours.

OUR STAFF

Richard Reinholz, Executive Director
rreinholz@rowanymca.org

Ester Marsh, Associate Exec./ Health and Wellness
emarsh@rowanymca.org

Alan Lambert, Associate Executive Director
alambert@rowanymca.org 

Terri Dockins, Membership Director
tdockins@rowanymca.org

John Bouk, Property Manager
jbouk@rowanymca.org

Jesse Byrd, Sports Director
jbyrd@rowanymca.org

Hannah Hawkins, Swim Team Coach
hhawkins@rowanymca.org

Louise Klaver, Active Older Adults Director
lklaver@rowanymca.org

Tammy Swicegood, Aquatics Director
tswicegood@rowanymca.org