South Rowan - J. Fred Corriher Jr. YMCA

J. Fred Corriher Jr. YMCA

 

Welcome to the J. Fred Corriher, Jr. YMCA!

Our South Rowan branch is located on Kimball Rd., just down from South Rowan High School.

Please take a few minutes to explore our facilities.  Tours are available during normal working hours.
Click here to download our 2017 brochure

Our Amenities

3 Basketball courts Heated pool
2 Racquetball courts Whirlpool, steam room, sauna
Aerobics/Yoga Studio Fitness Center
Cycling Studio Cardio theater
Nursery Splash pad
Athletic fields Picnic Shelter
2 Indoor tracks Access to Lake Corriher Wilderness Park
Functional Training Center  

Our Staff

Jamie Morgan, Chief Executive Officer

jmorgan@rowanymca.org 

Aaron Crowe, Associate Executive Director

acrowe@rowanymca.org

Tommi Burgess, Office Manager

tburgess@rowanymca.org

Jeff Reid, Property Manager

jreid@rowanymca.org

Carvie Kepley, Sports Director

ckepley@rowanymca.org

Kim Deal, Family Services Director

kdeal@rowanymca.org 

Lauren Harrington, Fitness Coordinator

lharrington@rowanymca.org 

Ashley Pethel, Active Older Adults Coordinator

apethel@rowanymca.org